Attorneys | Alan RipkaAlan Ripka 900 3rd Ave Suite 502, New York, NY 10022
Alan-Ripka

Alan S. Ripka, Esq.

Senior Partner

Mr. Ripka, a renowned trial attorney, is a senior partner of the firm. He is admitted to practice before the Courts of the State of New York. He holds various pro hac vice appointments, including in New Jersey, California, and Florida. He began his legal career[…]

Email: ARipka@AlanRipka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

babu-uthaman

N. Gershon Abramoff, Esq.

Associate

N. Gershon Abramoff is an Associate with Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP and specializes in the areas representing victims of negligence stemming from premises and automobile accidents, medical malpractice, as well as worksite and construction accidents.[…]

Email: GAbramoff@AlanRipka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

chad-ayoub

Chad P. Ayoub, Esq.

Associate

Chad P. Ayoub joined Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP, as an associate attorney in 2017. Since joining the firm, Mr. Ayoub has devoted himself to zealously and passionately advocating on behalf of the firm’s seriously injured clients in a wide range of personal injury […]

Email: cayoub@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

iqra shah

Iqra Shah, Esq.

Associate

Iqra Shah was born and raised in New York. She decided to pursue a career in personal injury law because she wanted to provide legal services to those that have been seriously injured by the negligence of another. Ms. Shah attended St. John’s University […]

Email: ishah@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

carmen-m-rojas

Carmen M. Rojas

Senior Manager & Paralegal

Carmen (Cookie) Rojas is a Senior Manager at Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP. She has over 24 years experience working alongside the Senior Partner, Alan Ripka, first as a receptionist and then as a paralegal for personal injury and medical malpractice.[…]

Email: Crojas@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

wanda-rivera

Wanda Rivera

Senior Manager & Paralegal

Wanda Rivera is a Senior Manager and Paralegal. Mrs. Rivera obtained her Associates Degree in Paralegal Studies and is currently enrolled for her Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration. Mrs. Rivera is a litigation paralegal who assists in all phases of litigation, from inception, through[…]

Email: Wrivera@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

veronica-paulino

Veronica Paulino

Paralegal

Veronica Paulino joined Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP as a Paralegal in 2017. She obtained her Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science from John Jay College of Criminal Justice in 2014. She also minored in Dispute Resolution and History. She began working as a Paralegal […]

Email: vpaulino@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

veronica-paulino

Kayla A. Ramos

Administrative Assistant

Kayla A. Ramos is an Administrative Assistant for Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP. She provides organizational support to the legal staff by managing the intake department. Her work includes, but is not limited to, answering phones, and communicating with clients, insurance […]

Email: kramos@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

darik-knutsen

Darik Knutsen

IT

Darik Knutsen, IT Administrator, has over 10 years of professional IT experience. He took his first helpdesk job as a sophomore in college, at Northwestern University. After graduation, he became the sole help-desk provider for an anesthesiology department at a Chicago[…]

Email: Dknutsen@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

babu-uthaman

Babu Uthaman

CFO

Babu Uthaman is the Chief Financial Officer of Alan Ripka and Associates, LLP and has been with the firm over five years. He is a Certified Public Accountant licensed in the States of New York and California. Mr. Uthaman is also an Enrolled Agent with the Internal Revenue […]

Email: Buthaman@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

yelena katayeva

Yelena Katayeva

Administrative Assistant

Graduate of St. John’s University with a Bachelors degree in Health Care Administration and a full time mom to 3 beautiful keep kids. In the past ten years she was a medical administrator in the Oncology medical center. She has gained so much experience, not only practical […]

Email: ykatayeva@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Mary Familia

Mary Familia

File Clerk

Mary Familia has over 7 years of customer service experience, looking to start a new career in the legal field. She has been given an opportunity at Alan Ripka & Associates LLP to join the team as a file clerk and administrative assistant. She maintains the firm’s […]

Email: mfamilia@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Nate Duverge

Nate Duverge

File Clerk

Nate is a File Clerk and Administrative Assistant for Alan Ripka and Associates, LLP. He mainly deals with the handling of incoming mail, such as the scanning and filing of legal documents, managing the file inventory, and other miscellaneous duties around the […]

Email: nduverge@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Katrina Santana

Katrina Santana

Receptionist

Katrina Santana is the person people first hear when they call Alan Ripka & Associates. Her duties include answering and directing calls, intake, scheduling clients, managing conference room scheduling, data entry, word processing, and drafting […]

Email: ksantana@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …

Jazmine Rojas

Jazmine Rojas

Legal Assistant

Jazmine Rojas joined Alan Ripka & Associates, LLP as an Intern in the summer of 2018. She has obtained her bachelor’s degree in Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology from the College of Education at Old Dominion University with Cum Laude honors. Although she […]

Email: jrojas@alanripka.com
Phone Number: 212-557-4777
Full Profile …


Send us a question: